Skip to content

Help-a-Manx: Bower

December 12, 2009
tags: , ,

If you live anywhere close to Grand Rapids, Michigan (like I once did, when I lived outside), you really should visit sweet Bower. What a cute, little kitten he is. He’s a “stubby”–not a “rumpy” like me–which means he does have a tail, but it’s a really short one. So he’s still considered a Manx cat. Bower looks a bit like a tiny version of Bella, the cat that preceded me here in the household.

Hi I’m Bower. I getting to be such a big boy. I am even brave enough to leave my mommy’s side to play with my brother and sister. I have a tail just like my mom, it is short, I think it’s really cool. I’m not quite ready to go home yet, but come visit me and I know you will want to take me home when the time is right.

SAFE HARBOR ANIMAL HOSPITAL
4547 Cascade Rd SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616-942-8147

No comments yet

Leave a comment