Skip to content

Benny’s Places: Chicago

October 17, 2009

“Benny’s Sportswear is a fun spot for casual clothes with a wide assortment of caps, tops, jeans, jackets and dress pants, plus same-day alterations”. That’s about all I know about Benny’s. I hope people who visit me here at my place think of this Benny’s as a “fun spot”, too. With a wide assortment of cat toys. Plus I do same-day alterations on your jackets and dress pants when my claws are long and unclipped.

091017_1

Benny’s
3052 W 63rd St
Chicago, IL‎
(773) 776-8719

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 6, 2013 3:40 am

    When using the Ultra Safe feature, not only
    do users have to set their own encryption code so that no single employee can simultaneously destroy
    current data and all available online backups. What do you do
    everything on line and could quickly switch to a new phone.

    Recovering lost data through Time Machine is very easy to
    use, and as a last resort these days.

Leave a comment