Skip to content

Benny’s Places: Philadelphia

September 29, 2009

I don’t know if you’d call feather-chasing a sport. To me it is. It’s better than football or hockey. We have this two-foot long turkey feather and it’s probably the best toy I’ve ever had. That is, except for the gray mouse we got from IKEA and which I wrecked but they don’t sell them anymore. I pulled at it so often that I broke the elastic string. My roommate said he’d try and fix it. But I’m still waiting. Anyway, there’s a Benny’s Sports Cards in Philadelphia. I doubt if they sell gray mice so it would be useless to visit them if it weren’t for the “Nails” place next door. Now there’s a service I could use right now. My owner’s scratched hands and forearms would appreciate it.

090929-1

Benny’s Sports Cards
6106 Torresdale Ave
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 332-2310  

No comments yet

Leave a comment